Find your local Lumenpulse representative

Stan Deutsch Associates - NYC Metro

Jean Jacques

31-30 Hunters Point Avenue
Long Island, NY
11101 US

T: 718.361.9150
E: jean@sdalighting.com

http://www.sdalighting.com

Quality Lighting Systems, Inc. - Albany

Russ DeAngelis

417 New Karner Road
Albany, NY
12205 US

T: 518.456.2820
F: 518-456-3071
E: russ@qlsny.com

http://www.qlsny.com

Quality Lighting Systems, Inc. - Buffalo

Bob Semanscin

3719 Union Road Suite 124
Cheektowaga, NY
14225 US

T: 716.206.2511
F: 716-206-2515
E: bsemanscin@qlsny.com

http://www.qlsny.com

Quality Lighting Systems, Inc. - Syracuse

Mark DeAngelis

250 Commerce Boulevard
Liverpool, NY
13088 US

T: 315.453.9277
F: 315-453-9278
E: mark@qlsny.com

http://www.qlsny.com

Quality Lighting Systems, Inc. - Rochester

Aaron Balderston

29 LaSalle Parkway
Victor, NY
14564 US

T: 585.586.8510
F: 585-586-6498
E: abalderston@qlsny.com

http://www.qlsny.com

Tom Santostefano

Regional Sales Manager – New York Metro

New York City, NY

T: (201) 286-8434
E: tom@lumenpulse.com

Sean Wynne

Regional Sales Manager – Northeast

Boston, MA

T: (857) 210-7137
E: swynne@lumenpulse.com

Mike Deree

Inside Sales Representative

10 Post Office Square, Suite 900
Boston, MA
02109 US

T: (617) 307-5709
E: mderee@lumenpulse.com

Matt Payette

Senior Sales Engineer

10 Post Office Square
Suite 900
Boston, MA
02109 US

T: (617) 307-5034
E: mpayette@lumenpulse.com

Josip Andrijasevic

Customer Service Representative

1220 Marie-Victorin Blvd
Longueuil, QC
J4G 2H9 CA

T: (514) 303-0107
E: jandrijasevic@lumenpulse.com

How to get in touch

Corporate Headquarters

1220 Marie-Victorin Blvd.
Longueuil, Quebec
J4G 2H9 Canada
View map

T: 1.877.937.3003 | 514.937.3003
F: 514.937.6289

US Office and Technology Center

10 Post Office Square, Suite 900
Boston, Massachusetts
02109 United States
View map

T: 617.307.5700
F: 617.350.9912

France Office

19 Vivienne
75002 Paris,
France
View map

T: +33 (0)1 40 41 60 10

Manchester Sales Office

4th Avenue, The Village
Trafford Park
Manchester,
M17 1DB United Kingdom
View map

T: +44 (0) 203 176 5370 | 161 872 6868

SE Asia Partner

25 Tagore Lane
#03-10 Singapore G Building
Singapore Godown,
787602 Singapore
View map

T: +65 6305 7680

Enquiries & Support

Sales Inquiries

team-insidesales@lumenpulse.com

Technical Support

techsupport@lumenpulse.com

Media enquiries

press@lumenpulse.com

Job enquiries

careers@lumenpulse.com

Warranty Support

claims@lumenpulse.com

General enquiries

info@lumenpulse.com

Licensing and OEM

licensing@lumenpulse.com