Find your local Lumenpulse representative

JC Wright Lighting

Doug Wright

413 E. 3rd Avenue
Spokane, WA
99202 US
View map

T: (509) 535-0098
F: (509) 535-1079
E: dwright@jcwrightlighting.com

http://www.jcwrightlighting.com/

Pacific Lighting Systems

Seamas Markey

6363 7th Ave. S., Suite 100
Seattle, WA
98108 US

T: 206.323.2200
E: smarkey@pacificlightingsystems.com

http://www.pacificlightingsystems.com

Leigh Gice

Regional Sales Manager

Minneapolis, MN

T: (612) 231-0566
E: lgice@lumenpulse.com

Tim Guion

Director of Sales – Lumenpulse– West US

Boston, MA

T: (480) 438-2980
E: tguion@lumenpulse.com

Christina Dallaire

Inside Sales Representative

10 Post Office Square, Suite 900
Boston, MA
02109 US

T: (617) 307-5702
E: cdallaire@lumenpulse.com

Heather Gore

Sales Engineer

10 Post Office Square, Suite 900
Boston, MA
02109 US

T: (514) 937-0524
E: hgore@lumenpulse.com

Martine Beauchemin

Customer Service Representative

1220 Marie-Victorin Blvd
Longueuil, QC
J4G 2H9 CA

T: (514) 370-8775
E: mbeauchemin@lumenpulse.com

How to get in touch

Corporate Headquarters

1220 Marie-Victorin Blvd.
Longueuil, Quebec
J4G 2H9 Canada
View map

T: 1.877.937.3003 | 514.937.3003
F: 514.937.6289

US Office and Technology Center

10 Post Office Square, Suite 900
Boston, Massachusetts
02109 United States
View map

T: 617.307.5700
F: 617.350.9912

France Office

19 Vivienne
75002 Paris,
France
View map

T: +33 (0)1 40 41 60 10

SE Asia Partner

25 Tagore Lane
#03-10 Singapore G Building
Singapore Godown,
787602 Singapore
View map

T: +65 6305 7680

United Kingdom

4th Avenue, The Village
Trafford Park
Manchester,
M17 1DB United Kingdom

T: +44 (0) 203 176 5370 | 161 872 6868

Enquiries & Support

Sales Inquiries

team-insidesales@lumenpulse.com

Technical Support

techsupport@lumenpulse.com

Media enquiries

press@lumenpulse.com

Job enquiries

careers@lumenpulse.com

Warranty Support

claims@lumenpulse.com

General enquiries

info@lumenpulse.com

Licensing and OEM

licensing@lumenpulse.com