How to get in touch

Corporate Headquarters

1751 Richardson, suite 1505
Montreal, Quebec
H3K 1G6 Canada
View map

T: 1.877.937.3003 | 514.937.3003
F: 514.937.6289

US Office and Technology Center

10 Post Office Square, Suite 900
Boston, Massachusetts
02109 United States
View map

T: 617.307.5700
F: 617.350.9912

Fluxwerx

9255 - 194th Street
Surrey, British Columbia
V4N 4G1 Canada
View map

T: 604.549.9379
F: 604.549.9555

EMEA Headquarters

11/13 Weston Street
Unit no 13.3.2
London,
SE1 3ER United Kingdom
View map

T: +44 (0) 2031 765370
F: +44 (0) 2031 76537

Exenia

Via della Chiesa, 38
Calenzano (FI),
50041 Italy
View map

T: +39 055-541754
F: +39 055-5417575

Lumenalpha

4th Avenue, The Village
Trafford Park
Manchester,
M17 1DB United Kingdom
View map

T: +44 (0) 161 872 6868
F: +44 (0) 161 872 6869

SE Asia Experience Center

25 Tagore Lane, #03-10
Singapore Godown,
787602 Singapore
View map

T: +65 6305 7680

France Office

19 Vivienne
Paris,
75002 France
View map

T: +33 (0) 9 83 29 91 47

Enquiries & Support

General enquiries

info@lumenpulse.com

Technical support

TechSupport@lumenpulse.com

Licensing and OEM

Licensing@lumenpulse.com

Media enquiries

press@lumenpulse.com

Job enquiries

careers@lumenpulse.com

Find your local Lumenpulse representative

Bryan Gazo

Regional Manager - South Eastern

10 Post Office Square, 9th Floor
Boston, MA
02109 US

T: 678 313 3962
F: 617 350 9912
E: bgazo@lumenpulse.com

http://www.lumenpulse.com

Pete Neal

Regional Sales Manager Midwest

10 Post Office Square, 9th Floor
Boston, MA
02109 US

T: (412) 559-9600
E: pneal@lumenpulse.com

http://www.lumenpulse.com

Federated Lighting

Brian Walsh

16000 Trade Zone Avenue
Suite 301
Upper Marlboro, MD
20774 US

T: 301.249.0800 Washington
E: bwalsh@federatedlighting.com

http://http://www.federatedlighting.com/

Illuminations Concepts & Sales

Pat Morgan

4904 W Clay St
Richmond, VA
23230 US

T: 804.358.2300
E: pmorgan@icslights.com

http://www.icslights.com

Julian Ferguson & Assoc., Inc.

Dan Webster

40 Cedar Avenue
Vinton, VA
24179 US

T: 540.985.0569
E: dwebster@jferguson.us

http://www.jferguson.us

Resource Lighting, Inc.

Jesse Jernigan

1733 South Park Court
Chesapeake, VA
23320 US

T: 757.361.9372
E: jesse@resourceltg.com

http://www.resourceltg.com